97TH MGA SENIOR AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP



Bemidji Town & Country Club, Bemidji, MN Monday-Wednesday, September 17-19, 2018

Priority Registration List

Spots will be held for the following players until General Registration opens at 8:30 AM on Monday, July 2, 2018, unless otherwise noted.

- A. Past Champions (Previous 5 years)
- B. 2017 MGA Senior Men's Player Point List

The top 12 Players from the 2017 Men's Senior Points list

- C. 2017 MGA Senior Amateur Championship All Players making the 36 Hole Cut
- D. 2017 MGA Senior Four-Ball Champions
- E. 2018 Minnesota State Senior Open Low Amateur
- F. Grand Master Division (9) Held until Tuesday, July 31, 2018
- G. Host Club Exemption
 - A. Past Champions (Previous 5 years) 2013: James Lehman, Windsong Farm 2014: James Lehman, Windsong Farm 2015: Jon Empanger, Island View GC 2016: James Lehman, Windsong Farm 2017: David Haslerud, Southview CC
 - B. 2017 MGA Senior Points List (*Top 12 +ties*) Jerry Rose, Alexandria Golf Club Leif Carlson, Valleywood GC David Haslerud, Southview GC John Anderson, Bunker Hills GC Greg Murphy, Keller GC Steve Whittaker, Pebble Creek GC Jon Empanger, Island View GC Jeff Teal, Island View GC James Lehman, Windsong Farm John Spreiter, Litchfield GC Stu Oftelie, Island View GC Rick Frieburg, Monticello CC
 - C. 2017 MGA Senior Amateur (Made Cut) David Haslerud, Southview GC Jerry Rose, Alexandria GC Steve Whittaker, Pebble Creek GC Stu Oftelie, Island View GC Bob Cavanagh, Perham Lakeside GC Leif Carlson, Valleywood GC Jon Empanger, Island View GC Craig Hanson, Windsong Farm Robert Snyder, Cannon GC David Rehfeldt, StoneRidge GC John Hawkinson, Chisago Lakes GC Mark Hayes, Keller GC

Bill Anderson, Bent Creek GC James Price, Legends Club James Lehman, Windsong Farm Mark Knutson, Hazeltine Natl. GC Bill Tadewald, Bunker Hills GC Mike Tharp, Legends Club David Steingart, Edina CC Mark Sperling, Heritage Links GC James Ryan, Hazeltine Natl. GC Richard Frieburg, Monticello GC John Anderson, Bunker Hills GC Scott Thul, Bunker Hills GC Stuart Finley, Bunker Hills GC Gary Johnson, Island View GC Jeff Wiltse, Bemidji Town & CC Mark Seagren, Hiawatha GC Randy Garber, University GC Mark Ecklund, Village Green GC Steve Gergen, Mendakota CC Randy Siemers, Pebble Creek GC John Wiederholt, Dakota Pines GC Tim Gonsior, Minnesota Valley CC Carl Horsch, Hazeltine Natl, GC Mike Antonovich, Eagle Ridge GC Bob Griesgraber, Keller GC

- D. 2017 MGA Senior Four-Ball Champions Greg Murphy, Keller GC Leif Carlson, Valleywood GC
- E. 2018 MN State Senior Open Low Amateur
- F. Grand Master Division (9)
- **G. Host Club Exemption** (1)